Crappity…I did it again!  But that post title was too fine an opportunity to pass up!

I blame Steph!

She’s put her second pattern out there and I couldn’t resist.

Pavlova-Envelope-Front-Pavlova-Circus-Hi-Res-782x1024

I love the long sleeved top and would make the skirt in woven rather than jersey…that’s just my personal preference.

etsy-pavlova-wrap-top-skirt-neck-detail-drapey-wool-suiting-dense-fine-merino-jersey2

etsy-pavlova-wrap-top-skirt-back-view1

How cute would this look with boots and tights for Winter days.

Or ballet pumps in Spring?

Or wedges in Summer?

Too flipping cute.

And I may have to see how it translates as a maxi skirt…it might just work.

And then there’s pairing it with wide legged trousers.

Stop me now!

I know I needed another pattern like I need a hole in the head, but I simply couldn’t pass this up.

