Progress is being made on my degree studies.  As it stands today I have the following work to do:

English module

1 chapter left to read.

1 tutor marked assignment left to write.

1 end of module left to write.

Then I’m done with that one.

French module

6 months left to go (give or take a few days dependent on the date for the oral exam)

Then I. Am. Done.

With the whole thing.

At the moment it seems like an awfully long time because I’ve hit study saturation level…but on the flip side it’s all about to become a whole lot more manageable and I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel. So I’m feeling really positive about this today.

6 months…I can do that!

PS.  I suspect I’m not the only one that this thrilled that the end is in sight. 

The Husband and Ma have been incredible. 

Without their help and support I wouldn’t have got this far.

And that of Ma & Pa SIL who also help out with the kids so I have study time.

I’m grateful to you all.

